Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Salisbury, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin the dream.

In his own words

I like the finer things in life like good steak cooked medium rare, dogs that can fetch, fast cars, 6,000 sq foot homes on the water with cathedral ceilings and a him and hers walk in closets, old scotch and a cigar, fresh fish and ahi tuna stacks, hot sand, laying in hot sand, making sand castles, music they play in the clubs, Vegas!, popping bottles with my friends, the arts, being outside, watching a funny movie and belly laughing, investing and making money, dancing, staying active and healthy, being impressed by others, helping people I care about, not caring about other peoples opinions, and making things happen on a daily basis so i can retire at a young age and take care of my family. I've dated over the years and have had a few short term relationships recently. They haven't lasted mostly in part because of me. I'm afraid of being just like many of my other friends who are in meaningless relationships and feel like they can't get out. They call it love, I tell them they're crazy. And most of the time they realize I was right. I've tried out for the Apprentice and was interviewed by Donald Trump, I've taken salsa dancing lessons, I own my own home, have my own car, have built a retirement plan, have a 700 credit score, have a great family, I make the best out of every situation, and I have worked hard for everything I have. I dont sweat the small stuff, I dont have tattoos, and I haven't been sky diving but want to go! You only live once so why not chase your dreams! Over the last three years building my businesses was the main priority so maybe thats the real reason why im single and being facetious. Independence, ambition, confidence, a sense of humor, fashion sense, and being cool like a polar bear are important personality and character traits to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver, Miami, West Palm Beach, Las Vegas, Ocean City MD (my home town), New York City, Atlantic City NJ, Puerto Rico, Disney World and theme parks. Just chilling at home with a good movie and company is good too.


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I like all types of music and dance music when i go out. I don't watch much TV but when i do i like comedy central, HBO series, sports, news and documentaries. I love all types of food. I enjoy learning new things.

For fun

I work a lot, but when not working i like to hang out with friends and travel to different cities. I enjoy being outdoors and especially on the beach and being near water. In the winter i like snowboarding. Relaxation is always good.

Last read

My facebook status.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an entrepreneur at heart and am the owner/operator of several businesses built around real estate. I am also a network marketer. I am passionate about my business and work to establish a solid foundation for my current and future family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Received my real estate license when i was 19 and haven't stopped since. Ive been blessed that my real estate career has molded me into who i am today. It has put me in front of great people and given me more opportunity than i ever imagined.