Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love. Have fun, you only live once.

In his own words

Im not really good at describing myself but here goes. Grew up near FIU, only white family in an all Cuban neighborhood. I have a great mom, older sister, and two brothers who are the same age. I'm the only one left in south florida. I’m also the “son” of a Bahamian family that I grew up with. Lol. I like to go to the movies with friends, or just walk around the mall. I like going to the beach (even though I haven’t gone in a while, drinking a beer or two. Making fun of my friends. Just having a good time. Some people take life too seriously. I joke around, but I know when to be serious....if that makes any sense. I enjoy hip hop, country, old school, usher. I listen to a lot of music. I play a lot of sports. Mostly basketball. I’m motivated, right now I’m trying to rehab my knee after surgery. I try to push it too much sometimes but it’s going well. It really takes a funny girl to make me laugh though so if I dont open up to you right away dont take it as a bad thing. I’d probably ask you questions to see where if I can aggravate you. If I like you. I would like a girl to challenge me, have a mind of her own. One that doesn't agree with everything I say or do. If thats the case, I WILL mess with you. Be fun. Good sense of humor. Please have some sort of education. Doesnt mind hanging out with the guys once in a while. I have a LOT of friends that are all pretty diverse. Dont get overwhelmed. I only see a couple of them on the reg. Im very open. I really dont know what else to write. I I love sushi. Im usually busy at work, I work weekdays 9-6 so I never have time to do anything. I enjoy what I do, I work for a hospitality company in Coral Springs, right by where I live.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Field, its an Irish Pub, Im pretty competitive, I like to talk trash :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I like hip hop music, some country. Really all types of music. Bob marley, lupe fiasco, kid cudi. I like sushi, seafood, I love food in general. Chicken. Boston Market mac n cheese.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, go to the beach, lay in bed. Probably watch tv for a while then call a friend.

Last read

Last thing I read was this book about bruce lee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at a retail store, trying to work with kids. I like to play around with video minds all over the place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm white, I grew up in a Cuban neighborhood so when I have a tan I look cuban. I also grew up in basically a Bahamian household for a while. I loved it. Have two great brothers and an annoying sister....just kidding she's cool.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to UCF