Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking a chance....

In his own words

Hi, My name is Adam. I'm a 27 year old single male. Just looking for a nice sweet girl to have good conversations with. Not necessarily looking for a long term mate but if that happens then awesome. Just a friend really. I'm new to this whole online dating thing, so its kinda weird to me. I love watching T.V. basically anything on the USA Network or the History Channel. And the FoodNetwork channel is my guilty pleasure. I have several favorite shows.... a few are: White Collar, Psych, Burn Notice, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, etc. Even more than watching T.V. I love working out and lifting weights. My goal is to be as strong as I can be.I've always been a little guy. I'm about 180lbs right now. My ideal weight is 195lbs of muscles obviously. But I love working out. And if I can find a work out partner on here... how cool would that be. Other than that I really don't go out much. I just love staying in and watching movies on Netflix or catching the game on T.V. I'm just really looking for a girl I can just conversate with . I know its sounds simple to find. But it aint...... I wish I had more pictures of myself, but I don't. I can probably count the number of pictures of me out there in the world on one hand. I'm just never around where there is a camera. Probably a reason why a lot of people don't view my profile. I'm really shy. I'm looking for a girl who can help me have a little fun. That's all I really want. I have a hectic work schedule. I work 4 days in a row for 12 hours each day as a Correctional Officer for the State of Texas. Then I have the next 4 days off. However for some reason I decided to get a part time job at Academy Sports and Outdoors for some extra money. Why I don't know. I don't ever spend my money. Just like staying busy I guess. My best quality I think I possess is the fact that I always do the right thing. I don't look for someone to pat me on the back or anything. I just take pride in knowing that I always do the right thing and I always help out anyone who asks for it or for that matter who doesn't. Just would like someone to give me a chance and see how cool of a person I really am......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

24 hour fitness in mesquite


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I love country music, favorite TV show right now is White Collar, and I love Italian food. Favorite actress would have to be Zooey Deschanel and actor would be Paul Rudd

For fun

Gaming on XBOX, watching Netflix, and going to the gym

Last read

Zero, and Deep Ancestry ... the book Zero is basically about the number zero and its origins and how important it is today. Very simple yet so very complicated. Kinda like myself. And the book Deep Ancestry is about where we came from as humans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Correctional Officer for the State of Texas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Mathematics with a minor in Anthopology