Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Rockwell, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate writing about myself, but here goes. I...

In his own words

I hate writing about myself, but here goes. I work for my Father's Construction Company. A job I don't really care for, but I've been around construction my entire life so it fits. I am a fairly laid back guy who doesn't ask for much. I like my independence. I stay physically fit and have recently gotten into competitive running. I've ran many 5ks, 10ks and a couple half marathons and marathons. Now I race a 5k or 10k about every other weekend and have won quite a few. I also like to take my bike for rides and might do some triathlons at some point. I like to try to find races at different places to give me a reason to travel to different places. I would like to see as much of the world as I possibly can. I have been to Italy, the Grand Canyon, and Minneapolis the past two years. This year I have been to Jamestown, Boston (which I ran in the boston marathon), Philadelphia, and Washington DC. I am really interested in american history and have read quite a few books on the subject. Jamestown, Boston, Philadelphia, and DC were very interesting from a history perspective and I would love to go back. I would like to find someone who is physically fit and would want to do some of the same activities as me(running, basketball, tennis, golf) and could also introduce to me new activities. Someone who is intelligent, who wouldn't mind talking about politics, religion, philosophy, etc. I guess thats enough for now. If you're interested lets chat.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Two beautiful collies Luke and Lance

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston and DC were cool. Grand Canyon was amazing and can't wait to take a trip to Yellowstone and Yosemite.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Alternative rock, anything acoustic. favorite shows: Two and Half Men, Big Bang Theory , Modern Family, Dexter, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Newsroom

For fun

I love running and run in a lot of races and saturday mornings usually consist of a 16-22 mile long run. Usually run with some members of the local running club. Huge Tarheel fan and try to schedule activities around UNC basketball games.

Last read

Currently reading through Michael Connelly books. On book 12 of Harry Bosch series. Read the 5 books in A Song Of Ice and Fire before that. Usually reading a non-fiction book at the same time, but those take a little longer. Love to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Work for my Father's Construction company which means I'm somewhat self-employed. This allows me to have a flexible schedule and do some traveling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in economics and management from UNC Chapel Hill