Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m not afraid to venture outside my comfort...

In his own words

I’m not afraid to venture outside my comfort zone every once in a while. I’m not a great cook, but I love a good meal out. I enjoy playing the role of amused observer rather than life of the party, and I tend to come off as a little shy. I’d love to meet someone who knows how to have fun but can find a balance with enjoying downtime. Kindness and a love for animals are necessary, and you can leave the drama behind. My ideal partner would share a lot of the same values and interests as me, especially when it comes to treating others well – with respect and consideration.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I own two cairn terrier mixes and Also have a fish tank I'm very proud of and love to take care of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much of a club guy or really a guy who has a "hot spot" so I will sum this up with a generic answer: wherever my friends are and wherever I'm happiest!


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Love my animals and fish. I like to watch all pro-sports and follow all the New York teams. I just started learning how to play golf and dream of the day when I can finally stop digging holes in the ground.

For fun

I'm kind of an enigma in that I like my downtime as much as I like to be moving. On a day off from work I love to sleep in but then I like to be out all day, whether it's hanging out with good friends, going golfing, taking my dogs to the beach.

Last read

I like to read a lot of non-fiction. The last book I read was "Golf For Dummies." in hopes that I might finally learn how to play. I like a good mystery but I think Stephen King is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked as a retail manager for 10 years,. I plan to have my own store in the near future. I've always had a strong interest in business and numbers, so I'm finishing my degree to see whether other options might interest me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but in the past I have enjoyed the comfort and ritual of the church. I am open to dating those of other faiths and cultures; I find myself thinking in more spiritual ways.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently planning on finishing my degree in business and relationship management.