Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun, pick me!

In his own words

Just looking for someone I can star in one of those adorable commercials with... So, rather than talk about everything I'm looking for (or not looking for) in a woman, why I don't I just tell you about me and you tell me about you and if we both like what we see, then we're well on our way to being a match! Deal? Ok, here goes my end of the bargain: Hmmm, as far as my personality, I'd describe myself as very professionally, financially, and emotionally responsible and mature, but also very silly and goofy at the same time. I always look for the humor in things and definitely know how to laugh and have a good time no matter who I'm with or where I'm at. I'm a very positive and happy person, and I'm easily excited and pleased by the little things in holidays! That's what makes life fun after all...and when bad things happen, I don't sweat it too much. I don't take myself too seriously and I'm totally embarass proof. Here's some more fun facts to get to know me a little better: I can have a blast whether I'm staying home and hanging out with someone fun or getting dressed up for the bright lights of the big city. I like the same as everyone...dining, drinks, dancing, shopping, movies. I love my career...I'm a high school teacher which is perfect for me. I love my subject, history, plus I just love the whole idea of school and academics and learning. I also adore working with kids and being a role model, and being up on stage performing every day. Basically, it just comes very easy for me and it's just down right fun spending your whole day with kids. Not a day goes by where we don't make each other laugh. I'm a huge sports fan...especially baseball, football, and hockey, and especially Pittsburgh sports. I love the excitement of Pens' games and relaxing summer nights at PNC Park. Fingers crossed Buccos! I played ice hockey growing up and I still love playing all sports. I go to the gym five days a week (never on weekends) to lift weights and try out different exercises and classes. Sometimes I get into running too. I'm also a pretty hardcore skier. I'm addicted to watching HGTV as I'd like to build or restore my own home some day... For the record, I also watch alot of ESPN. Just saying... I'm constantly reading...usually college textbooks for school (nerd alert), or books about history, business, sports, or the paranormal (see below). I also like flipping through magazines and catalogs to see what catches my eye. I'm fascinated by the paranormal and love watching all those ghost shows on TV, haha! I think it's just because I love a good story and there's usually alot of history involved (see above). Anytime I travel, I always look for a haunted hotel to stay at. Are you brave enough to come with me? Speaking of traveling, I would love to do more, so pack your bags! After all, being a teacher I have plenty of time off for it. So far I've been to England and Alaska, but I also like shorter weekend road trips to check out big cities. I think Boston or Chicago are up next on my list. I have alot of pictures on here because...well, why not? Might as well see what I look like as best as possible. The first thing I'm attracted to when meeting someone new is the ability to smile and laugh together. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a nice smile. I really am looking for my best friend. I also believe in always treating each other like you just started dating. I can be a bit of a pistol and I'm very playful, so I need someone that can keep up with my sense of humor and dish it right back. I promise I can take it. I live and work about an hour north of Pittsburgh, but I'm planning on moving closer to the city just to be around all of the things it has to offer. OK, that's enough about me for now. And I'm purposefully skipping over some of the questions on here. After all, we need to save some things to talk about on our first date. Thanks for checking me out...bye!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Shadyside, Lawrenceville, and PNC Park in Pittsburgh, any ski resort in the western states, the backyard and pool at my parent's house, my condo (hey, I take a lot of pride in my home and enjoy all things domestic).


Grove City College, Grove City, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Degrees in Finance, History, and Education from Grove City and Westminster Colleges...I am really good at Jeopardy (and bar trivia!). Education and intelligence are extremely attractive and important to me.