Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

adam0316

31 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets just say I have a lot of interests one being photography another my dog!

In his own words

Lets just say I have a lot of interests and random qualities that I have gained throughout my many years. I also just moved back to San Diego/Encinitas after working a year abroad as a government contractor. I since left that position so I can stay in one place from now on. I have been in SD on and off the past 12 years and I have no intention in leaving again. Im originally from Iowa, I moved out here due to the military, which I left after five years to go to college. I went from community college to UCSD and graduated with a BA in Psychology. Careerwise I am all over the board however, I know how to make money on my own if it ever comes down to it, Ive made my own living for years before. I do have a job, I just like to bounce around every few years to move up and gain more skills. My life is getting pretty busy as I meet new friends as well as focus on me and what I need to do to make the next steps happen in my life. Ideally, I would like to make them with someone else. Im always reading or working out in one way shape or form. I have a black lab mix that I take on runs and to the beach quite often (he sort of runs my life). I love running, crossfit, reg workouts, cycling, yoga, and just active in general. Im not really one to sit around and watch TV so if thats a big part of your day its not going to work out. I actually haven't had cable in over 12 years! I have hulu and netflicks and its tough for me to stay on track with the 3 shows I generally watch from time to time. More about me I have traveled extensively this past year (working abroad made it much easier). I plan on doing one or two trips this next year. One maybe back to New Zealand for a week or two, Munich for a few days for Oktoberfest, and possibly Costa Rica. Hopefully I can bring someone with me! :) Feel free to ask me any questions Id be happy to answer. Also, please be located near me, it may seem rather selfish to not travel far, but N county traveling tends to suck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I got my dog at the shelter, hes a black lab/retriever mix. He's still afraid of people, but he is getting much better! Im also helping my brother out on my off time taking care of both our dogs from time to time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Def. a fan of coffee shops, wine bars, bars with good beer, Torry Pines, dog beach, farmers market and the belly up.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I don't watch TV. Favorite foods are anything Italian, a very good homemade salad with cottage cheese for dressing, not too picky.

For fun

Take my dog to the beach, wii yoga, long runs on the beach, museums, crossfit, read, soccer, kickball, scuba diving, and just catching some rays on the beach. I am never against seeing a movie with a good friend!

Last read

Nothing most people would enjoy! -trading options at expiration -learning options -how to make money in stocks -learning C -little red book of wisdom -how to train your dog -fortune cookies -the back of parking tickets -



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been working on a few things for well over a year...I am finally finished my learning curve and launching my ideas! So excited to see where it leads! I am in the midsts of working for myself...very soon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hmm a lot of things I have no idea what they are....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have my opinions, but they change from time to time. I grew up Roman Catholic, but not exactly a regular, its complicated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA from UCSD AA from SDCCD PhD in the school of life! (the toughest but most rewarding education ever!)