Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If there is no struggle there is no progress.

In her own words

Let's see I'm new to the Orlando area I'm looking to meet good solid people. I'm laid back I love to laugh and joke around. (My favorite comedian is Kevin Hart he's so funny) I'm a Florida native grew up in South Florida went to college in North Florida now I live in Central Florida yep I pretty much know my way around Florida! LOL I have three brothers I'm the oldest and the only girl. I work as a makeup artist my choosen career and I love my job but I do have a degree in Economics. I love my dog I spoil her she's adorable! I'm most passionate about God, my family, giving back and my career. I believe happiness is a choice and I choose to be happy. I like postive energy that includes people, what I watch on television, and what I listen to on the radio. Life is to short to surrround yourself with negativity so I stay away from it. I'm interested in a mature, loving, good guy that has a relationship with God, can make me laugh, that wants a serious relationship, and can treat me like a lady.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and I have a Rottweiler her name is Saadia I love her to death! She is definitely a pampered pooch!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Orlando area still trying to discover places.


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love music I pretty much listen to everything my favorite is neo soul and R&B but I'm very open minded. Television wise I like pretty much everything on Animal Planet and HGTV some reality T.V, sports especially college football.

For fun

I love movies probably one of my favorite pastimes, a good book, good food, spending time with my family and friends just enjoying life.

Last read

The last thing I read was an article in Esssence Magazine about the new book Is Marriage for White People? It was a good article and I want to buy the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management
I'm a makeup artist I love what I do never a dull day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree