Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my other half

In his own words

I believe in being an open book i hold nothing back , Love to laugh , Life is great I love my kids more than life , We are only given 1 so i choose not to waste it , I will do for others before myself, I love day trips . It's so hard anymore to just walk up and say hi to someone they look at you like your a freak ? . I am a hard worker i am devoted to those i love , I love to make people smile , Who i am is very important to me i have spent several years to become the man i am . I would love nothing more than for a woman to just take the time to see if they could love me for the man i am and stand tall next to me as i grow to become an even better man for , them , and my children i have very few requirements of a partner do what you love and love what you do we are all adults here we all come for the same reason. If you find yourself curious about me then ask i hide nothing . I have an over sized heart that never has an off button so if you want it come find it. Your soul and heart is what i am after i do not wish to change anyone i only wish to add to your greatness. to have a life partner would be a life long dream .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well due to my hiking addiction i can be found most days at north mountain , i enjoy sunset pics taking them , where ever i am with my loved ones is my greatest spot no matter the location

Favorite things

hiking , long walks , cooking , planning my next day trip , i like to play board games with my son it's a great way to connect , good movies , finding ways to please the ones i love

For fun

I go for a 3 hour hike from 6 am till 9 am , spend time playing games with my kids or going to the park , read books with my 6 yr old , help my friends . All these events are fun to me i love mini trips and spending time with my sister

Last read

the crossroads & the shack , left behind series , boundaries



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a automotive service manager for a bigger company i a have been with them for almost 8 yrs family owned . You see i am great at this & cars no ego just facts but at the same time i love to help people & keep them safe .
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
this does not matter we are all children of god
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I do not judge another's faith or lack of they themselves the people i am with is all i care about
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference