Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
Well, hello there!

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Tyler, and I'm a Linux Systems Administrator working out of both Austin and San Antonio. I get to support and develop tools for a Fortune 500 game development company. While I'm not at work, I enjoy hiking, camping and rock climbing, although I haven't started to rock climb outdoors yet. When I'm not working and not climbing at an indoor rock gym here in Austin, I sometimes go out to dance to country western styles of music or play pool. On a rare occasion, and I mean very rare (less than once a month typically), I'll spend a night in playing video games. If it's a night in, I'm more likely to be playing poker or rummy with a few friends of mine. I’m very loyal, especially to my friends and those that I care about. I value the idea of having standards and standing by your word, even when doing so becomes inconvenient. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and have a good time. I'd hope that she enjoys live music and could help introduce me to more of what makes Austin so unique.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a male Keeshond/Chow mix and a female Anatolian Shepherd mix. They are amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fast Eddie's, Main Event (Vertical Challenge - rock climbing area), Saxon Pub, Whole Foods

Favorite things

Movies: Horrible Bosses RED Silver Lining Playbook Shows: Big Bang Theory Breaking Bad Top Gear

For fun

I really enjoy rock climbing, dancing, hiking, drinking coffee, playing pool, and getting out of the house as much as possible. I do have an occasional night at home to watch a movie or play cards with friends every once in a while.

Last read

Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Linux Systems Administrator for a dedicated server provider supporting a part of the infrastructure for a Fortune 500 gaming company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Wisconsin, but I moved around quite a bit growing up. I finally settled my roots in Wimberley, Texas, and I migrated to San Marcos before settling in Austin.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believed while growing up, but as time went on discovered it wasn't right for me. I am open-minded to those that believe, and I respect other people's religious choices.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Texas State University for a short period, and I am now attending the University of Advancing Technology online.