Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Im a Blessing in Disguise.. ;)

In her own words

I moved in south florida back in 08 lived here for 4 years now. I came from Guam, grew up half of my lifetime back and forth from Guam and Philippines. Im a Taurus so Im a very independent person, the type of person that wont ask help unless i really need to, very down to earth, i always keep my feet on the ground, im the easiest person to get along with.. never had enemies.. although if things get bad.. im the worst person to deal with too.. I believe that im a very friendly person. although, sometimes, i get shy. I cant start my day without any caffeine.. i think im addicted to it.. lol! I love listening to music it makes me feel so relaxed. It makes me smile just by people complementing me.. or just a simple hi! but ultimately a box of see's chocolates.. Im very social.. i love meeting new people i find it very interesting and exciting. I would love to meet a person that appreciates the beauty in life. somebody that is family oriented, educated, respectful, knows how to party and be serious when needs to be at the same time. somebody who knows how to treat a woman the way theyre suppose to be. i dont need a person that is very negative and full of themselves. I want to meet someone that knows how to take care of themselves. I want to explore/travel, so i need to meet someone thats down whenever i feel like going to a diff place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

on saturdays after work i would normally chill at shenanigans or murphys. i normally go to different restaurants during my days off.. i love to try new things so i try to spoil myself whenever i have a chance to.


Guam Community College, Barrigada, GU

Favorite things

i listen to diff kinds of music.. i love daughtry! thats my fave band. i listen to rock, pop, kpop, opm, rnb, country, and reggaeton. i definately love SUSHI! afritada and adobo ( both filipino dish). i watch sy-fy alot! hgtv, e! and comedy central.

For fun

during my freetime i normally organize and decorate my apartment.. for some reason i find it very relaxing.. it keeps my mind occupied.. sometimes, i would go to the park/beach sit on the bench and have coffee while people watching..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
100% filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference