Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

actor34638

45 year old man | Land O' Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anybody up for a last first date?

In his own words

It's simple, really. Well, at least I think it's simple. I want a woman who makes me want to listen. I want to forget that I have a cell phone while I'm with you. I know it's possible. It happens every time I'm with my son. I think I lead a pretty interesting life. I teach, I travel A LOT (I freaking love it), I perform in everything from live theatre to ska and worship bands, and I run in marathons and mud runs. I like intelligent conversation and hate sitting still. I love to try new things. I'll try anything twice. If you want to SCUBA dive, sky dive, bungee jump, whatever, just let me know...I'm up for it. I am NOT looking for someone to keep up with me. I've coached track long enough to know that if your goal is to keep up, you've already lost. I need someone to challenge me. I need the woman who is right now thinking to herself, "Yeah? Is that all you got?" Yes, you. You're the one I'm looking for. I mean that physically and intellectually. In fact, intellect attracts me as much, if not more than, physical beauty. Yes, I'm still shallow and attracted to a gorgeous face...but I need to be able to talk to the gorgeous face, as well. Amendment: Please know the difference between "their", "there" and "they're". Sorry, to me they've become an excellent indicator of intellectual compatibility. Amendment 2: For those who are wondering about my preferred age range. There are 2 reasons. First, 90% of my friends (male and female) are 8 to 10 years younger than me. It just seems to be the crowd I'm attracted to. Second, I want to have at least one more child. The biology and math speaks for itself on that one. Hope that helps explain things, a bit. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel. Germany and Italy are a few of my favorites. However, NYC and Cali are nice spots to play in this hemisphere.

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Things to do: Play with my son, Play sports, SCUBA dive, travel Favorite Foods: Steak, shrimp, anything spicy Favorite drink: Guinness, Sailor Jerry, Delerium Favorite date idea: Cooking for my date, something active

For fun

I do a lot of acting and singing in my free time. I also play disc golf when I get the chance. First and foremost, though, is my son. When I have him, we are inseparable. MOSI, aquarium, bowling, putt putt...whatever.

Last read

Some script, I'm sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference