Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My name translated means "good friend" and "drinking buddy". I'm a bit of what everyone needs. :)

In his own words

I'm told I'm pretty smart and have a good sense of humor and like to hang around other smart and funny people - maybe this is you? Do you like to try new things? Me too - and I offer the following as some kind of proof: not happy being a lawyer, I switched into consulting, and a few years after that, went into private equity and moved to sunny Dubai in the process, leaving my ancestral New Jersey home (but I don't have the accent - years of practice/education/forgetting). I've since started my own company here in San Francisco. Its fun and challenging and I get up every day excited, for two main reasons - because I'm working on something that I feel passionately about, and because I live in a phenomenal city! I'd like to meet someone who feels the same way....that would be cool. I'm an outgoing guy and if we hang out there's unlikely to be an "awkward silence"; if you're nervous, don't worry, I'll just tease you. Or maybe I'll just tell you some funny stories about crazy stuff I've seen people do in my travels (airports bring out the crazy in people!) I’m good at understanding when there’s chemistry (and when there simply isn't), and I’ve never been the one that’s scared of making the first move. For fun things I've been doing recently: Mixology, Cooking, Scuba diving, twerking with Miley, and Wakeboarding. I’m not taking this too seriously, though I can be serious when it's called for. I don’t play mind games and I'm not judgmental, nor do I placate low self-esteem. Until you impress me I will probably treat you like the bratty little sister I never had. And, just to show you that I'm fair, unless I impress you, you can treat me like the nonchalant older brother (that all your friends have crushes on). :) For an impromptu date... how about I wrap you in bubble wrap and ship you to a Mediterranean beach destination, we can make friends with street vendors and buy one dollar street art, all while pretending to be the high bidders at a Sotheby's auction.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Beirut, Lebanon - its true what they say, it really is the Paris of the Middle East. Tony's Pizza Napoletana - one of the best, in my not always strictly humble opinion.

Favorite things

Technology (but not in a geeky "I go to comic-con" kind of way - trust me on this). A good wine. A lively debate (usually immediately following the aforementioned good wine). A good laugh (and yes, I can and do often laugh at myself).

For fun

I enjoy cooking in various cuisines with sometimes varying degrees of success (Italian and Lebanese are probably my strong suits). Does everyone on here cook, btw? Souffle is the chess of cooking - impossibly complex and ridiculously hard to master.

Last read

Power of Habit, Out of Place, Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral