Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a girl for everyone.

In her own words

Trying this after friends insisted I look. Very outdoorsy, athletic but clean up well for a night out. A sense of humor, sarcasm and candid nature are my hallmarks. I love animals of all types, zoos and pets alike, but a little skeptical about people. ;) I do find people interesting but not into games. I am loyal and honest to a fault. I have my own set of morals and values: if yours are loose be advised that I am not. ;) Also, please don't ask a question unless you really want to hear the answer. I have spent most of my career indentured to the feds. Honor, courage and commitment are the heart of my values and will remain so. However, I am now making a career change to delve back into some other interests. I am fully capable of taking care of myself and running the show by the day, but when at home I want to let my hair down and relax. I attend school full time to focus on my medical interests and am blessed to work at a phenomenal hospital with great coworkers. Just to answer a few FAQs that have been asked: 1..No, I will not post another photo. If you were to meet me on the street, you would have one image of me. This was taken last year. If we are both interested then you will meet me in person. 2.. Yes, this is me, a very real person, and as described. If you do not trust what I have posted, know that I am just as uncertain as you are, I'm a skeptic. ;) 3..I need at least a little more information before I meet a strange person at a random location and whom I know little to nothing about. Again, you are talking to a skeptic, a cynical one at that. Like you, I am very busy, and have neither the time nor the interest to run out and meet every person that just wants to meet unless you give me a little more to go on to see if we have enough in common. I am duly cautious as I am a woman and in this day and age one must be security conscious although it could have a lot to do with years of training. :) If you have not already guessed, I am highly direct and quite independent. :) I can have a good time out for coffee, a good beer, or nice glass of wine and enjoy making people laugh. I am an athletic tomboy but still very much a lady. I love the color of cobalt blue and adore roses. My favorite butterfly is the Ulysses butterfly which I have been blessed to see in the wild, a dream come true. I love fresh raspberries with wine or chocolate ice cream. A dinner of nice wine, cheese and fresh bread is a perfect evening. Horses are my passion, I envy their honesty and trust in me, and give me a sense of freedom that I cherish. Life has taught me that animals in general are more genuine than people unfortunately. Hopefully, you can prove that wrong! If you think we could relate, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral