Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | York, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One time, in band camp

In his own words

A Navy Vet and retired Air Force Master Sergeant. I am an attractive easy going gentlemen. Very active, likes to live life to the fullest. A man's man, yet has a sensitive side that is very caring. I have a timeshare at Pompano Beach, Florida - so Florida is my second home, but having a timeshare allows me to travel anywhere all over the world. In my spare time I enjoy jazz and rock concerts/festivals, baseball and ballroom dancing. No longer a weekend warrior, I traded my combat boots in for dancing shoes. From the battlefield to the ballroom ; ) I am looking for a woman who is fun, upbeat and who likes to travel to festivals, concerts and shows throughout the year. I have been single much too long. Seriously looking for the girl who can steal my heart. I have a dance instructor - perhaps you could join me in a few dance lessons. PS: I love the latin dances (cha cha, merengie, rumba, argentine tango, salsa and bolero). I am always learning and enjoy trying new things. If you are looking for a serious relationship, fun and romance then I am your guy. Breakdown: Intelligent - graduated with honors two military technical schools (Air Force/Navy); Fun ; Adventurous; likes to travel; lover of music and dance; well-mannered, clean cut, well disciplined, kind, caring and respectful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St Thomas, Hawaii, countries of the Mediterranean, Florida, local dance venues. Berks county Jazzfest. Balitmore - Pier 6, the Inner Harbor, Fells Point.

Favorite things

I am also a car buff. I love Italian food. Enjoy the beaches. Love to go to concerts (smooth jazz and rock). Luv 2 dance! I also enjoy the HBO series True Blood and Boardwalk Empire - great shows! Love Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives too. ARS!!!

For fun

Music. I love jazz, rock and dance music. I play classic rock and mostly hair band music. I collect guitars. I love playing sports. I love to travel and have a timeshare at Pompano Beach, FL. Recently, I have been Ballroom dancing in m spare time

Last read

Newspapers, current events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a retired Air Force Master Sergeant. I am employed with the Pennsylvania Liquor Control Board, Headquarters. I have twenty years vested with the Civil Service. Yes that's right two retirement pensions forthcoming.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half white, half Filipino.....combination of German, slavic and Filipino to be exact. A wonderful mix if I do say so myself.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attend church occassionally. I have Faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Military training - equivalent to college degree. Landed me a good management job!