Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active guy, looking to create a love and life story.

In his own words

French Touch: I was born in Washington DC from French Parents. I’ve been lucky to have been brought up traveling all around the world: 10 years in DC, 5 Years in Abidjan, Ivory Coast, 10 years in Paris, France and the remaining time in Southern California. I’ve seen a good amount of world appreciating the things I have and the people I am with for their true values. Don’t try and put me in a category, I’m the guy that doesn’t fit well in any box. I have an engineering background and love to know how things work but I really enjoy working with people most. I work hard and play hard enjoying the moment because I’ve learned that life is too short. As an only parent to my two boys, my work and my family have been at the center of my world. I’m dedicated, patient, and faithful. I’m looking for someone that is cultivated, athletic, fun loving, and outgoing. Adventurous and generous in nature, I did first Aid /CPR during High school, Lifeguard during college, and Fireman in Paris for my Military Service. I like going to the beach and don’t like to sit around, except to watch the sunset. I'm living my life like a daily adventure, remembering the past, but moving forward with my values. I enjoy the comforts of my home because I like to rough it when I go. (Desert, Camping, Rock Climbing, etc...) I know how to appreciate the finer things in life, (Fois gras with Sauterne) and know that it’s the simple things that matter most. (Sharing a sandwich with some friends after a good day of fun) I'm athletic and enjoy any type of sport. I like to learn new things and also teach the things I know. I've traveled the world and have an open mind. I really enjoy work. Helping other people or customers be successful is what drives me. I'm truthful, faithful, and devoted, and I'm looking for someone that shares those values I have a lot of love to give and receive...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South of France Verdon / Provence when I travel back to visit family. Newport Beach Big Bear / Mountain High Vacationing in Mexico Traveling to Seattle


Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

I love to find and share new breathtaking places and experiences with friends.

For fun

I love to be outdoors in big open spaces and share those precious timeless moments with friends and family. Sailing/ Kitesurfing on ocean Paragliding with the birds Wakeboarding Camping Movies Motocross in the Desert



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I Studied Aerospace Engineering even though I now work in Software Sales.