Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy-going So Cal girl who loves sports, both playing and watching. I enjoy working out and am committed to being healthy.

In her own words

I am a Southern California girl who loves sports, both playing and watching. Playing sports has made me hard working, dedicated, and welcoming toward others. I am very loyal to my friends and consider them family. I enjoy working out, well maybe not enjoy it, but I am committed to doing what I can to be healthy. I am comfortable with both a night on the town or staying home and watching a movie. I'm more comfortable in a dive bar than a club. I love outdoor activities: kayaking, camping, running, volleyball, scuba and sky diving. I like to be entertained by concerts, movies, shows, and sporting events. I like being affectionate. I feel one of my best qualities is that I am considerate and think of other people's feelings, not just my own. I have been told I have a strong personality, a tell-it-like-it-is kind of person, I would like to find someone who can balance me out and sticks to her guns. What I am looking for: someone who is looking to be in a relationship, lives an active lifestyle, enjoys hanging out with friends, employed, someone who sends flowers just because, kind hearted, and supportive. I am not looking to have children, so if your heart is set on that, I am not the person for you. An ideal first date would be something unique. Let's go kayaking or to an amusement park. It gives us the opportunity to have fun in a more relaxed atmosphere and hopefully lots of laughs.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are low key bars or any dive bar, especially with live music. I also like Mission Trails, Tecolote Cyn., Torrey Pines, Cowles Mountain to run or hike.


California State University, Bakersfield, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

I love outdoor activities, a good craft beer, nachos, being affectionate, going to sporting events, watching good tv, staying connected with my friends.

For fun

I love outdoor activities: kayaking, camping, running, volleyball, scuba and sky diving. I like to be entertained by concerts, movies, shows, and sporting events.

Last read

Most of the books I read are for business and my career, but I would prefer to read Entertainment Weekly or Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing and PR Director for a Medical Clinic
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral