Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

activegal1587

40 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Grapevine, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to have fun and enjoy life.

In her own words

How I see myself: Down-to-earth, family oriented (I have 8 yr & ; 10 yr. old girls), pragmatic, caring, nurturing, unselfish, affectionate, and loving. How others see me: Independent, caring, frugal, driven, laid back, sporty, and active. How to romance me: A single rose over a full bouquet. Open my car door. Compliments I am attracted to a confident, intelligent, caring, HONEST, strong, responsible, and funny GENTLEMAN. A man that takes control and portrays self assurance while caring for others is very appealing. I love it when he makes me laugh and treats me like a lady. I am a touchy-feely kind of gal and want the same in return. I enjoy staying active. I go to the gym almost everyday and enjoy road biking. I would like a man that will join me. Most of all, I want an equal partner. I’m not looking for a man to take care of me...I can do that myself. I want a man that will support me and enhance my potential. My ideal relationship would include open and HONEST communication, treating each other with RESPECT, supporting each other, expressing appreciation for one another, and lots and lots of love. Lastly, having a sense of humor is very important. Life can suck but having the ability to laugh together will make the difficult life experiences much more manageable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Shih tzu puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Colorado, New York, Washington D.C.,Italy, Spain, & England.

Favorite things

Movies: romantic comedies Music: Top 40, Latin rock, salsa, merengue Foods: Mexican, Italian, gourmet cooking Working out, laughing and trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, reading, salsa dancing, playing racquetball, working out, road biking, spending time with friends, dining out, and playing with my dog.

Last read

Mindset by Carol Dweck The Secret Life of Bees by Sue Kidd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral