Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to explore the world. Goals are to live healthy, be happy and fall in love with a special person.

In his own words

Have you ever thought about traveling the world with the person you are madly in love with?? I have truly changed gears in life after having several close friends, business associates and family members pass away that now I want to focus on the most important thing of all.... falling in love. Please read my DISCLAIMER/OFFICIAL RULES towards the bottom: After years of being involved with owning my own financial service companies, I have decided to go back to rediscover my passions in life and satisfy my adventurous side. After returning from a year of boating and diving on Maui, I currently spend my time between Ft. Lauderdale/Caribbean as a 150' yacht Captain and as an onboard Specialty SCUBA Instructor. My dream is to find the one and only special person to just pick up and sail and/or travel the world together. In reality, I'm just trying to find one special person ;) Will relocate and change current lifestyle to be with the right person, until then I'll just follow my passions. I am a healthy, easy-going, affectionate and loving person looking for a out-going, humorous, good hearted, nonjudgmental, romantic, independent. I am attentive, will always stand by your side, never leave you behind and will always give you the first sip of a drink even if I am dying of thirst. I'll bring you chicken soup when you are sick and bring you flowers when you are sad. I am also seeking a fun spirited active companion and someone to spend time with that shares my interests. I am not a typical guy out on the club and bar scene. I am just looking for the right person as a friend, a partner and possibly to fall in love. I am family orientated and enjoy spending time at home with family and doing family activities. Happiness to me is to have someone who I would love, to share my thoughts, hopes, dreams, sorrows, and happiness with. Happiness is to have a home where I can go any time, where there is someone who is there for me and by my side; who tries to comfort and encourage me unconditionally. On the other hand, I will always be there for her. It's important that she enjoys spending time with her partner. I'm interested in a meaningful relationship. So I like focusing on one person only and see how it develops. Her physical appearance should be fit. It's a two-way street. I take care of my body and am only attracted to someone who keeps herself in good shape. I'm a firm believer in looking at your best. I also tend to get along with someone who is fairly neat. Overall, there has to be chemistry. Someone who has a good heart, balanced lifestyle with minimum stress and baggage. I hope she is romantic and has a great sense of humor as well. And like myself, she doesn't get upset too easily, rather, she is easy-going, has patience for others, very playful and a lot of fun to be with. She is open to communication. If you are honest loving, caring, responsible, faithful, loyal, mentally and emotionally stable. RESPOND here for your chance to WIN: One Great Guy! DISCLAIMER/OFFICIAL RULES: * Must be between the ages of 29-49 and 5'0"–5’7” OBO (Or Best Offer) . * Photo identification is required for a response. * Must have a life. * Possess only one personality. * No drama is necessary. * Please do not carry too much (emotional) baggage and kid's are accepted :) * Unclaimed baggage (issues) will eventually be weighed. * If you can't fit your baggage in the overhead or under your seat, please check yourself with the next appropriate carrier and have a nice ride. * If you’re independent, attractive, fun and don't get offended... YOUR ODDS JUST DOUBLED! * Funny and Witty preferred, but will train the right candidate ;) * Sexy and intelligent a plus! * A great smile a must!) YOUR ODDS OF WINNING...You can't win if you don't play .

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I used to have a beautiful blue eyed Siberian Husky / Wolf, but he pased away last year after 16 years. Before him, I had a big fluffy golden chow named Bear because he really looked lke a golden bear :) I also used to volunteer with horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the mood and time of season. I'm not into the bar scene, but like to visit new places. I have traveled all around North America and Carribean. Also like trips to Mexico and Hawaii. I also have snow skied and scuba dived in many regions.

Favorite things

I mostly enjoy keeping physically active with a variety of activities, P90X. Also like watching movies at home, healthy meals, cuddling and being romantic. I am pretty easy going and usually open with any activity or event that might be suggested.

For fun

I like being in the outdoors and staying active with different activities. I like to whitewater raft, kayak with whales, hike around waterfalls, and snow ski. I am also a private pilot and certified as a Rescue Diver / Divemaster & SCUBA Instructor.

Last read

"Eat, Pray, Love" and also last read several outdoor/travel guides and yachting books. I enjoy more of a happy upbeat movie to relax. I don't watch TV often, when I do: Discovery, Travel Channel, History Channel, A&E, and NatGeo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dutch, Born in Ann Arbor, MI. Raised in West LA, CA since the 3rd grade and I have spent most of my life in CA. My father passed away when I was a senior in highschool and was left to take care of my mother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have had the opportunity of experiencing two religions. My mother's side was raised Christian and my father's side was Jewish. I respect both religious, but more spiritual with high morals and believe being honest, kindhearted, faithful and loyal.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After college years, mostly self educated by previously owning a national mortgage company and private equity firm. Currently expanding my education in SCUBA diving, boating, photography and planning a worldwide adventure.