Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

active_md

39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East Coast values with West Coast mentality....

In her own words

East Coast values with West Coast mentality. Once you get to know me, you'll probably discover that curiosity, passion, and determination have gotten me far in life. Some random things-- I'm pretty great at finding fun events-- I have been a past participator of Tough Mudder, paddleboarding, and oil painting (with absinthe). I know how to get around the Bay Area sometimes better via running trails and road bike than by car. Strangely, finding new products at Costco and 99 Ranch is pretty entertaining. Recently I've been hosting "healthy" potlucks--one was a Vitamix party which turned into a puree fest. I've discovered how to turn cauliflower into mashed potatoes and pizza crust. One year, I went to the SPCA to volunteer as a dog walker and ended up adopting a sweet cat. Last year, I went to Kenya to volunteer at a small rural hospital. They wouldn't let me bring anything back. :) On the practical side, I have been known to give medical advice and take pictures which end up on facebook profiles. I would be thrilled to create new memories with a great partner--one who is intelligent, kind-hearted, an optimist, supportive and can cracks me up. Chivalry and pet lovers get bonus points :g

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have the sweetest cat named Simba who thinks he’s a dog. Everyone loves him after they meet him and I bet you will too!

Favorite hot spots

Katmai for the bears, Utah for the snow, Japan for food, LA just because it is LA-LA land, Africa for the animals and Madrid because I studied abroad there. Tuscany and Katmandu are on the list for this year.

Favorite things

Landscape and wildlife photography. Sharing outdoor activities with others-descents/climbs on a road bike, paddleboarding, running. Things that bring back nostalgia. Foodie adventures: ethnic hole-in-the walls. Michelin-rated restaurants.

For fun

Pursuing any of my favourite things :)

Last read

Tao Te Ching, Glamour, NY times, Yahoo Finance... Possibly your profile? :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Firm believer of work/life balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
ABC. Mandarin is 4th grade level, at best :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral