Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is awesome.

In his own words

OK Ladies, good luck. I am, I assume like most, hard to pin down. In a nutshell, by category: Sports I like sports, but am not fanatical about any team or sport. I don't own any jerseys that were not part of a costume party. I'd rather play than watch. Seems like there is too much money in pro sports that could be better spent on, I don't know, schools? Having said that, I do like watching "the game" at a bar or with friends. Lately I have been enjoying trail running in canyons (Topanga, Runyon, Fryman). I like to go snowboarding and golfing with friends, but not at the same time. Have you ever tried getting on a ski lift with a golf bag? Music I like most types of music, save for angry thrash metal and bubblegum pop. I prefer good lyrics to catchy hooks. I love seeing live music. Arts: I play guitar, but barely well enough to acknowledge here. I like to draw, but lack the patience for four fingers AND a thumb, so all my people wear mittens. I like museums and gallery exhibits. I like seeing theater and comedy. I perform long form improv regularly. Food/Drink: I enjoy a good meal, even if it's "bad for me." I enjoy a good drink (scotch/wine/beer), but won't if I'm planning a run the next day. I love to cook, but am no stranger to cereal dinners. Lit: I'm a slow reader. Don't rush me! Cloud Atlas took me a looong time - loved it. Keith Richards bio (how is he alive?) The intangibles: I am a down to earth creative type. Originally from the east coast. I'm an actor who makes a living doing other cool stuff. Funny, sensitive, loyal and genuine. I love my friends and family. I have a 3 yr old son who is the best. The best. I guess I'm looking for someone who: likes to laugh doesn't take herself too seriously knows who she is enjoys vigorous exercise enjoys sex (too soon?) likes cats, but loves dogs So, if all this sounds good to you, A) get yourself checked out by a professional B) email me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I had a pit mix who was a great friend. Have yet to bring myself to get another dog. Some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

new york in september. someplace near the beach. a mountain cabin in Tahoe.

Favorite things

my son's face. maybe the sound of his voice. it's a tie.

For fun

Doing fun stuff with friends: movies, beach, running, mountain biking, snowboarding, bbq'ing, good tv, bad tv, plays, etc.

Last read

cloud atlas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree