Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

active415

30 year old man | Mansfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I believe in altruism. I discovered that when...

In his own words

I believe in altruism. I discovered that when I find her I will delight in service within various capacities of life given opportunities. I have a desire to utilize my skills, talents, knowledge with the right one. I think nothing says I love you more than actions. Thank you for viewing my profile and all its veracities. While its never easy talking about yourself, especially since doing it online isn't always so clear. There are three words that sums everything up; educated, healthy, religious. The Gospel is very important to me and so is family. My most favorable memories came from outdoor activities such as hiking Mt. Whitney, mine exploration, and downhill mountain biking. One of my greatest passions is of nutrition. I'm not your typical guy when it comes to likes and dislikes. I believe happiness is a choice and I would like to find someone that I'm crazy about without settling for less. I'm in no hurry and I just want someone to have fun with. I really appreciate someone who is into living a healthy lifestyle. Health enthusiast a plus....I do love to cook and I'm knowledgeable in how to prepare a variety of dietary entrees/dishes/desserts; vegan, paleo, you name it. I recently graduated and just moved out here to be closer to family. I can sometimes live a very boring life. At times I am very much content staying in and reading a good book and what not. I call that the loading phase, I'm a binge adventurer and when I explore I go all out. I desire to take on new settings with a like minded individual with wildly out of this world attraction. My diet plays a key role through out my day to day activities and there is magic that goes into "my dishes." I'm a firm believer in education and I enjoy learning. Since graduating I've enrolled into sought-after certifications I've been meaning to take care of. And I'm happy to report I have one down already and plan to continue my plan of study as there is still so much I want to do. I think there is nothing like being close to the ones you care about. A huge turn on is a woman that communicates exceptionally well with the ability to articulate everything she says so eloquently.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Preparing a variety of different "dishes,' and new delicacies. I love running and eating my vegetables.

For fun

I think the best part about being healthy is that you're able to enjoy just about any activity. I love it all!

Last read

Dr. Campbell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral