Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 55-78 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Your Vision Be World Embracing...

In his own words

I am generally described by my friends and family as a nice or sweet guy. I don't care what the old adage might say about nice guys. I am always going to be the honest, loyal, and polite guy that I am. Even if that means, having to wait for the right girl to appreciate that. I wont compromise. It's just not in my nature. I've been in Chicago for a little over 4 years now. It's been a great experience getting to know the city and all that it has to offer. I've made some great friends but now looking to share my life's experiences. I love my family a great deal and try to get home at least 4 times a year, especially since my niece was born. I am a major foodie but not a snob about it. Don't let my degree in culinary arts fool you. I can enjoy a fancy dinner but on the flip side can appreciate having a bowl of cereal of dinner. I like taking long weekends to travel to some place new. I recently took a trip to Portugal which was my first time to Europe and it was amazing. I love my job and often get to do very stereotypical sales guy things. I golf, do lunches, dinners, baseball games, etc. I say this not to brag but I want to meet someone who can understand that my schedule can sometimes be hectic and will keep me out late some nights. I will always do my best to put my relationship first but I am a very driven man. I can be shy at the beginning but usually warm up pretty quickly. I look forward to meeting that special someone soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Maui, Eugene Oregon, Seatle, Vegas, and Orange County


The Art Institute of California–Orange County, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Food - Korean TV Show - Suits online music platform - Spotify Internet Browser - Chrome (I'm kind of a nerd) 80's movie - Karate Kid 90's movie - Rounders Cell Phone - iPhone

For fun

I love trying restaurants I've never been to. Golf. Read (new habit) Poker. Netflix. Cooking. Skyping with my niece.

Last read

The Last book I read was a book on tai chi. Now I'm reading a travel book on Spain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Korean and my Pops is Scottish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am accepting of all religions and the lack of...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grauated from culinary school.