Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-46 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The love you take is = to the love you make

In his own words

About me: Someone who finds the glass half full of life, full of beauty, full of passion, full of wonder, full of simple pleasures, full of succulent tastes and heavenly sounds. Still amazed to wake up every day with the excitement of facing challenges in a career that I get paid for and that I truly love. Spending time with my daughters who are 12 and 11 is another of life’s great treasures. So who is this guy with the blue eyes (my mom says it’s my best quality) and the contagious smile? A student of life whose love of learning lives on today…long after school has ended. A love of history and reading and understanding and peeling back the layers of the onion of life. He also has strong passion for music – whether its classic rock, blues, jazz or a large symphony – will you share that passion with him? Add to that loves of film, theater, comedy, travel – or even the simplicity of cuddling together and sharing in the wonder and power of a summer thunderstorm. He is multi-faceted, complex, but simple in his goal to find HER. You have never met anyone like him and the two of you will know pretty quickly that this is something out of the ordinary – whether it’s the strong physical attraction or mutual interests and intriguing conversation. He can’t stop thinking about you since that first date. About you: You can make me smile even when you're not with me. You are passionate and spontaneous and very affectionate! You can love deeply and be loved. You don't live in the past and expect the best of the future. You can smile even when soaked on a wet day. You are mostly bubbly and light but sometimes dark. You would never take me too seriously and could make me laugh in case I took you too seriously. You are proud of your financial independence and you seek no drama or games in the madcap world of dating. You have a great looking little black dress with heels that you know will make me melt as well as an old pair of jeans that have become part of the family. You know how to change your mind at the last moment and make it seem the most sensible thing in the world. You love and adore me despite all my imperfections and you always will. You get me. Finally, let me say that I am looking for mutual respect. If you are at the bar and someone approaches you that you don't care for, I am looking for someone who will nicely and sincerely tell that person how she feels so no one wastes time. Similarly, we have all decided to invest time and money and hope on this site of finding someone, so I would hope you have the courtesy to respond back to me if I reach out to you as I will always respond to every message. I just don't understand people that do not...if they are so busy that they can't extend that basic courtesy, then should they be on here? After all, life is no dress rehearsal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, whether its a romantic weekend getaway, seeing live theatre in Stratford, cruises, ski trips, etc....


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Finding cash in your jeans before they go in the washing machine, cooking once in a while, curling up on the couch and watching a movie, enjoying a summer evening thunderstorm, listening to almost any kind of music, kicking back with a great book!!!

For fun

Movies, concerts, reading, going out for a boat ride, long drives, listening to music, playing with my kids, hanging out with friends, finding adventure, fun and smiles in every new day!!!

Last read

The Steig Larsson trilogy starting with The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...great page-turning stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have built a great career in medical sales, specifically pharmaceuticals and I enjoy the challanges that each day brings and the rewards that hard work grant me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral