Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be anything but happy :)

In her own words

I love getting out and trying new things. Especially, if it involves good friends and lots of laughter. Life's too short to just sit back and let it pass you by. There's always some new adventure to be had. I practice Acroyoga, which I absolutely love. The world is a much more exciting place when you're flipping upside down...Weeeeeee....I also practice more traditional forms of yoga as well. I enjoy traveling. I have a decent sized list of places that I’ve been to, but I still have a very very long list of places I would like to go. I love cooking and discovering new types of food. Other hobbies include dancing, reading, card games, camping, art walks, road trips and hosting dinner parties. I am looking for someone who likes to get out and enjoy life to the fullest. Someone who has a positive outlook and sees all the wonderful things life has to offer. I am looking for someone who is confident, funny, passionate about life, and happy. If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I usually find myself in Wynwood, Lincoln Road or Midtown. For camping I like Peace River and Caya Costa. Outside of Florida, favorite places would include Brazil, Chicago, the Forest Hostel in Georgia, and Belize.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite food is Sushi. Favorite books are The Alchemist, The Help, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Running with Scissors, The Secret Life of Bees, Sarah's Key, Harry Potter, anything by Dave Sedaris, I read a lot so this list is constantly changing

For fun

Acroyoga, cooking, reading, Slackline, yoga, art walks, camping, kayaking, and anything else active and fun.

Last read

Just re-read The Alchemist. It's a great book for reading at the start of a new year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I identify myself as Jewish culturally, but I am much more spiritual than religious. As long as you are a good person, your beliefs are okay by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral