Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Carmel Mtn. Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

BTW- MY PROFILE WILL ONLY BE ACTIVE 'TIL THE END OF THE MONTH, AS I'VE DECIDED NOT TO RENEW. "Penetrating, strong...flavor with lots of heat. Just a dash will add flavor and vibrancy to any savory dish." This is an advertisement on the bottle of Cayenne Red Pepper from Trader Joes'!!. LOL, way to go Trader Joe's...I need to hire them to write this profile :) Now that I got your attention, I am looking for someone who has the same shared values and life goals. Values such as honesty, loyalty, emotional availability, kindness....Many of us want these universal values but it starts with self-honesty. I am attracted to a person who is self-aware and possesses positive thinking. To meet a woman filled with gratitude is a wonderful start! But most of all, I'd like to make a connection with someone who has the potential to become my best friend and have a relationship that grows on many levels. My friends describe me as easy-going, friendly, likable, positive and successful in many areas of life. I am blessed with good friends and family who are very dear to me. I love my career and find that I'm professionally and emotionally stable. I purchased a home in San Diego a few years ago, and reached many of my personal goals, but life is full of experiences and change and I look forward to embracing more that life has to offer. We'd be a good fit if you have some of the same interests as me: I thoroughly enjoy travel, giving surprises (good ones), music (anything from Michael Buble to Mozart to alternative, to trance and dance music and Pop), books, last minute vacation plans, open-mindedness, photography, museums, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect for other people and cultures, and creativity. I also would like to find someone to go dancing with, and someone to cook with. I'm into healthy eating. I am an affectionate person, and believe romance is an important part of a relationship. So is lots of laughter and smiles! My full-time career is that of a creative director for a healthcare company, which I enjoy a lot. I design conference materials, publications, white papers, and brochures. I also create ePubs and websites, it's all very rewarding. Even though I am self-motivated and have lots of endeavors, I never work so hard that I don't spend quality time with the special person in my life. I strive to live a well-balanced life full of creativity, love, affection, respect and friendship. In 2011, I founded and became president of a non-profit music organization which brings piano performance opportunities to outstanding local talent. So anyone who loves theatre, dance, and performing arts will also be be a good match for me. And if you think Paris is one of the most beautiful cities in the world, let's go there together! Did I mention that I enjoy traveling? It won't take me long to pack my suitcase, I promise. If you got to the end of this description and you think we'd be a match, please send me a wink. I'm OK with that! :) It helps me to know that... I look forward to discovering you and making that special and wonderful connection.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coronado Beach, Encinitas Meditation Gardens, Balboa Park, Torrey Pines, Grand del Mar, any Barnes & Noble Bookstore, Laguna Beach, Zion National Park, Las Vegas, Paris, London. I enjoy discovering new places.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, strawberry smoothies, Jamba Juice, SNL, comedy shows, cultural activities, listening to music, playing the piano, spending time in my garden, listening to the sound of the ocean

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of activities such as going for walks/hikes, seeing a cultural activity such as a classical concert, theater, or museum. Balboa Park is a great place to stroll, and of course living in San Diego provides lots of beach opportunities

Last read

The Intellectual Devotional, 50 Must-See Cities, lots of graphic design books, travel magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the creative director of a company specializing in healthcare governance (similar to management). I get the freedom to design brochures, newsletters, conference materials, and I love it. I also play piano professionally.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom was born in Italy and her side of the family is from Hungary, while my dad was born in NY and his family ancestry is Russian, I haven't been to Russia but I have been to Italy. I was born in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Architecture from the University of Arizona