Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Because I'm good enough, I'm smart enough...and doggonnit people like me.

In her own words

I am so much better at this in person! I've been told often that I'm a great catch and I'd like to believe that's true. My life is pretty drama-free and I don't carry around heavy amounts of baggage. Please don't judge me simply from my pics. I don't take a lot of pictures, so that's why I don't have full body shots. It's not because I have something to hide. I promise you I won't show up 50 lbs. heavier than you were expecting or missing all my teeth. What you see is what you get. I enjoy being active and doing outdoor activities. I'm extremely independent and self-sufficient. I own a home and work two jobs, so I do what it takes to make a living for myself. I am not looking for a guy to take care of me. Some simple companionship would be nice. I'm humble and not egotistical. I come from a very big family and they mean the world to me, as do my friends. My two jobs involve non-profit work with children. I don't have any kids of my own; however, I am very good with children and enjoy being around them. I am a compassionate person and I hope you are too. I try hard to take other people's feelings into consideration and do my best not to hurt anyone. I love to joke around and have been told I'm a smartass on more than one occasion. I hope to meet someone who enjoys music and concerts, has patience (especially with large, obnoxious families), is easily entertained, will laugh with me often, is respectful of others, is not married to their job, etc. Don't misunderstand's great if you are a hard worker (I am), but if you have no life whatsoever because the only thing you do is work, then that poses a big dating challenge. Communication is essential for me! If you cannot carry on a consistent conversation, are self-centered or have the attention span of a 4-year old, I'm not interested. I'm looking for a person who is kind and humble as well. If you are a flaky person, please look elsewhere. I just don't have time or the patience for flaky people. This profile does me no justice. I'm animated, spunky and silly, which is really hard to portray on "paper." If you've read this far, then you must not have written me off just yet. Reach out to me if you would like to know more. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Wrigley. She is 7 years old and still about as hyper as she was when I got her at 5 weeks old. She is my loyal companion and I can't imagine my life without her!

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, any beach, secluded wooded areas to explore with my dog, hidden treasure restaurants, Chicago (especially Wrigleyville...I lived there for 3 years), San Diego, the list goes on.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

MUSIC, Qdoba, pop-a-shot basketball (I'm let me know when you want to take me on), Mojitos, live sporting events, occasional day drinking, road trips, real crime shows (ID Channel mostly), tailgating, family/friends

For fun

Going to sporting events, traveling...especially to the beach, road trips, BBQs with friends/family, anything summertime-related, watching a good movie, yardwork, cocktails with friends, hiking with my dog, art-related activities.

Last read

I'm an avid reader and love to learn about "must reads."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work two jobs, so I keep very busy, but not too busy to date. For my full-time position, I am certified to install car seats. I provide education/training to the community. I work with children with special needs for my 2nd job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral