Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Believing in yourself is an endless destination. Believing you have failed is the end of your journey.

In her own words

I'm witty, motivated, happy, and simple. I love to laugh, to me the best times are those spent being yourself with those who appreciate it. I tend to be low key because for now school is definitely the priority: it's better to fight the uphill battle while I still have the energy to do so, so that usually leads to a lot of movie nights. I'll go out to break up the monotony sometimes though, when I do my favorite place is to go to a local bar to hang out, or I love to dance so anywhere I can break out those moves...I'm there. I have always been a nerd. I have a huge love for Pokemon (the original 150, after that it's just ridiculous) and Guildwars 2 among many other things and to me sci-fi movies and shows are the greatest Steven Hawkings Into the Universe, or LOTR, or The Matrix. I'm very much into astronomy and electronics, a few weeks ago I got to enter into the local rocket building competition at my school and won second :D and right now I'm working on my master's degree in Engineering from FIU but I'll be finished in August and am excited so excited for where life is going to take me! As far as relationships go... I am definitely a long term relationship person. If I could have anything, I want someone who is comfortable with who they are and can be happy just spending time together and above all believes in trust and respect within relationships because that is what I will be bringing to the table. If it is right, it's one of those things that you know from only talking to them that it's something special, and I'm willing to wait for that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love most animals, I own a siamese cat myself that I adopted during college. He is really more like a dog with cat-like qualities, he can even fetch (but when he wants to).

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot that I have ever visited was probably Colorado, it was so serene and beautiful in those mountains! I love to travel though so I hope this list grows soon... if I could choose anywhere to visit next it would have to be Italy.

For fun

When I go out it's usually downtown Ft. Lauderdale, like Poorhouse, America's Backyard, and Fat Cats... I love reggae night!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm currently getting my graduate degree in Electrical Engineering from FIU and I received my bachelor's degree in Applied Mathematics from FSU!