Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some decent attractive guys out there and have some fun.

In his own words

Hi. I'm hoping to meet some decent guys on here. I've always been tied up with work and school in the past, but figured it's time to get out there and see what happens. I'm a pretty open person that is just looking to connect with a decent guy I don't really have a type of guy I guess. I like to stay in shape and eat healthy so you have to at least have an average body (body isn't the most important thing though). Having an open mind is big, but also standing up for what you believe in is a must as well. A willingness to try new things is a big turn on for me and don't be afraid to act a little quirky - we're all human! Let me know if you're interested.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs

No pets, but maybe someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Oye's in Reading, MA (right across the street from where I work). Red Lulu in Salem, MA (great Mexican place). Not a big drinker, but enjoy a good Vodka Martini every once in a while - let me know if you know a good place.

Favorite things

I listen to any artist and genre - it's tough for me to name a favorite. I'm a mentor for a boy in Merrimac and I go to see him every other weekend. Other than that, I love to learn new things, so I guess learning is one of my favorite things.

For fun

I play hockey, golf, and just about any other sport out there. I like to read when I have the spare time. I hunt and fish in Maine with my Dad and Brother. I'm an outdoors kind of guy, so you can throw anything at me and I'll give it a try.

Last read

The Big Short. Currently reading Moneyball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Work at a company called Keurig in Reading, MA. We make those single serve K-cup pods.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergraduate Degree from Flagler College in Florida. Masters from Salem State University in Massachusetts - Spring 2013.