Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would say that I am a happy person...

In his own words

My friends would say that I am a happy person and that I love being around people. While I definitely like some time to be by myself to recharge, I get a lot of energy from being around other people. I am often the last person to finish dinner when I am out with friends because I get so involved in the conversation. Believe it or not, I actually try to be a good listener:) No one makes me laugh or smile more than my daughter, Grace. There is also a lot of humor in my family, and I feel very fortunate to have experienced so much laughter over the years at the dinner table I do find a lot of humor in people and life in general, and you never have to look too far for a good laugh. I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, honest, independent, confident, and who shares some of my interests, but not all. I think it would be great if they brought something new to the relationship so I can learn from them. Right now I am looking for someone who can be a great friend to go out with and have fun. I miss having a traveling companion. I would love for it to turn into something more long term term, but I would like to take some time and see where things go. I''m still learning to balance being a good dad with work and dating, so my personal life is a work in progress. I am very passionate about my job. While I work a lot, I am very fortunate that I love my job and I get great satisfaction from being able to help people going through a tough time. When I am not working or spending time with Grace, I like to run. I run a lot of the 10Ks and half marathons in the area. I also play a lot of tennis, which includes a fall and spring u.s.t.a. team. I am fortunate to have a great group of friends in Greensboro, so I try to catch up with them for a drink or dinner when possible. I do like to watch sports, especially college football, college basketball, and the Braves. Fall is obviously a great time of the year! I love to travel. My favorite vacations are going out west. If I could take one trip each year, it would probably be a ski trip to Colorado or Utah. I love being some place where I can't take my eyes off the scenery, the people are positive, and yes, apres ski. That being said, like my running and tennis, I am a fairly mediocre skier ( but that's why they have the blues and the groomed black slopes). I also loved going to Glacier, and would like to make it to Yellowstone in the near future. I always love a good trip to the beach too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pastabilities, Natty Greene's, Sushi 101, Starbucks, Telluride, Park City, Vail, Glacier National Park, Any beach


Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

Springsteen, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Lylle Lovett, Country music, UGA Football, College Basketball, Braves' Baseball

For fun

Running, hiking, laying tennis, watching sports, going to dinner with friends, movies

Last read

The Brass Verdict



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am self-employed as an attorney I opened my own office in 2004 and we are still going strong:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral