Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey ladies this is Austin a 39 year old Jewish professional who is born and bred native of NYC who has really good positive energy, open-minded,tall,normal,straight shooter, educated,reliable,cool,normal,silly,warm hearted,down to earth,friendly,ambitious, adventurous and I am a honest guy.I am looking to meet a woman to do the fun things with in Florida as I am game for anything. I have the sweetest heart with a great personality to go along with it. Alot of people tell me I look like the actor Brian Austin Green from Beverly Hills 90210 so if you ladies like him then you will definitely like me as well. I feel its all about the positive energy and that what you put into life is what you get out of life. I just want to reach out and touch America as I love to help people. I love the warm and tropical weather in Florida and I love the palm trees. Our lives are like a movie because we control everything we do in life such as our thoughts,emotions and the way that we speak.Its not what you do in life,However the important thing is are you happy doing it. I am looking to meet awesome and cool woman to explore with me here in South Fla. I live minutes away from Downtown Delray Beach in South Fla and I love the warm and tropical weather in Fla. There are many dimensions to my great personality as I can know when to be serious and I know when to be silly.I love to work out and I take good care of my body and health. ''Life is about taking a risk and taking chances. If you are a pyscho,have a bad attitude,on drugs, into mind games,drama or hook ups please move on to the next profile. We are all in this world together and out of kindness I feel that everyone must help each other.We all wear the same pants and we all have the same feelings. Please be between the ages of 25-37 years of age with no kids. **If you are 40 years of age or over please move on to the next profile** I love to meet woman from all over the world in South Fla especially ones that can make me laugh and make silly jokes with me. I am looking for a friendship that could develope into a relationship. ''Life is a daring adventure or nothing'' I am attracted to woman that are warm hearted,caring,sincere,genuine,kind,respectful, affectionate,not materialistic and honesty. I do not like fake,lieing or selfish people or woman that smoke as this is turn off for me. I like dining out,salsa dancing and reggae music,live music,movies,art museums,yoga,traveling, art museums,bowling,darts,pool,ice skating, college and pro sports,hiking,lconcerts and I love to cook. I can shake and bake it on the dance floor and yes ladies I am talented.haha! If you are new to Florida and you would like a tour of Florida then please let me know and I will be more then happy to show you around paradise. If you are looking to relocate to Fla from another state please let me know and I also will give you ladies a tour of tropical paradise. I also love to travel to NYC and New Jersey as New York City is like a second home to me as I lived there for 31 years. I do miss New York City as I made alot of friends in New York and I have alot of family that still lives in New York.I feel woman that are from New York City,Upstate NY,New Jersey,Ct,Pa, Ohio,Chicago,MN,Missouri,Va,TN,Texas,Georgia,North Carolina,Montreal,Toronto, Latin America,Tampa,Orlando,West Palm Beach,PBG,Fort Lauderdale, Miami Beach,Miami,Hollywood, European,Romania,Switzerland,Italy and England are all gems in my books. I am also open to long distance as long as the timing is right and its reasonable and it is in the state of South Fla then I am cool with it. Please be truthful and honest with me and please have recent photos of yourself. If you like to join me for the new journey here in South Fla and you want to meet someone who is friendly,genuine and respectful then please kindly send me a email and I will get back to you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have not pets but I love dogs and cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City,New Jersey,Philadelphia,Boston Mass,Jamaica,Cayman Islands, North Carolina,New Orleans, HoustonTexas,Montreal,Cancun Mexico,Atlanta Ga, Albany,Monticello,Saratoga,Buffalo NY,. I also love Miami,West Palm Beach and Orlando Fla.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I also love reading,love working out,Dancing with the Stars,The Walking Dead tv show,horror and comedy movies,pool,temple,yoga,bowling,art museums, salsa dancing,hatha yoga,love cooking,beaches,bowling and I love baseball,football and hockey.

For fun

I like Boca (Town Center Mall),Downtown Delray,City Place,Fort Lauderdale,Miami,Orlando,Tampa,PBG,Sunrise Fla,Deerfield Beach,Hollywood. I love the show Miami Monkey.I like to travel to NYC and New Jersey in the summer time. I

Last read

The Hunger Games,Twilight Forever Saga,Stephen Kings Carrie,Cujo and IT.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am working as a food server for a major hotel in South Florida. I meet people from all over the United States because of the nature of my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Austrian,Polish and Russian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a reform Jewish guy who is not religious. I am looking for Jewish woman that are not religious. I am open to meeting woman that are Jewish,Jewish and Catholic,Latin Jewish, and I am open to meeting woman that are Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree