Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool Calm and Collected.....

In his own words

This online thing is awkward for all of us, I get it...but if nothing else I guess we all have that in common. :) OK onto the intro.... I consider happiness a blend of ingredients that is unique to each and every one of us. Some we can find on our own (careers, schools, travel) and others we leave to the mysteries of “chemistry”. I have found my dream job, learned from great mentors, and I’ve lived in many remarkable cities…and I am now ready to let those chemical mysteries work their magic. Which I guess brings me here. I will take my best guess at how my friends would describe me which would be easy going, fun, caring, patient, confident but humble, loyal, and an overall "good guy". I enjoy quality time with friends and family, fine dining, sports, movies, going to the gym, good tv (not much lately), and travel. I am a healthcare investor by day, but also have private investments in town which I really enjoy. I don't think describing my perfect woman is all that productive....if it clicks.…..sounds easy enough, but I am sure everyone reading this knows exactly how challenging it can be to find the subtleties of such a simple concept. I enjoy the company of people who are honest, fun, thoughtful, and self aware. I hate to admit that I am pretty picky...but I am, more because I know what I am looking for and don't want to waste peoples time. I don't like people who carry with them an outward sense of entitlement or take themselves too seriously. Life is fun and beautiful....and I hope to meet someone who feels the same way. What better place to look than online ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think every venue has a time and place but I tend to stick to the lounge spots in town. I love trying new restaurants, and always make time to travel--whether it's a weekend getaway or a longer trip overseas, I like to see the charm of other towns.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Too much to fit in this box so I will just list a few--my family and friends, the feeling of facing a challenge and crushing it, learning about something I know nothing about, knock out conversations, bbq's, cooking (even if it turns out badly)

For fun

running, tennis, gym, fine dining, cooking, outside investments (restaurants, hotels etc), movies, comedy clubs, golf (regular and mini), the big 4 sports (ok not hockey), wine tasting, shops, cool cars, cool bars, cool cold kickin it

Last read

"The End of Medicine". It's kind of a nerdy book about how genomic research is changing the way pharmaceuticals and diagnostics are being discovered. I am a healthcare investor so its kind of my job, but I am also genuinely interested in this stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a healthcare investor (medical devices/technology) for an investment management firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I got my bachelors at the University of Pennsylvania and my MBA from Stanford Business School