Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that everything happens for a reason, and often when you least expect it.

In her own words

I am a recent GW grad living and working in our nation's capital. I love to laugh and have a good time, and enjoy a good dose of sarcasm. I'm full of random surprises. I don't know how to ride a bike. I hate nametags. I know every state's official nickname. I'm very close to my family and my faith is important to me. I love dogs. My radio station is always on classic rock. I'm originally from a small, rural town in Central Pennsylvania right outside of Penn State. Naturally, I'm a huge Nittany Lions and Pittsburgh sports fan, and love football and hockey. It also means I'm a little bit of a country girl at heart. I love cooking and baking, and think my secret calling in life may be to open a bakery some day. For now, I make do by working on health care reform issues for Aetna health insurance in their Government Affairs department. I hope to be able to work on Capitol Hill someday soon. Despite living in DC for almost four years, I still am completely in love with everything about it. My ideal match would love to travel, be comfortable around family and willing to sample my culinary experiments, and understand my sense of humor. He would be confident and hardworking, a good listener, and just able to be himself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a daschund named Lucy at my home in Pennsylvania.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

National Mall, Georgetown, Foggy Bottom, Dupont Circle, Capitol Hill, H Street, Barracks Row, the beach, bookstores, museums, the movies, parks or zoos, my hometown

Favorite things

I love Taylor Swift and classic rock and anything purple, Penn State, puppies, football and hockey, Jesus, politics, cooking, baking and eating, sarcasm, shopping.

For fun

Reading, cooking and baking, traveling, telling stories, laughing, watching sports, eating out, spending time with family and friends, road tripping, shopping, going to the movies

Last read

Gone Girl, or any random health insurance article at work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for Aetna Health Insurance as a Project Manager in their Government Affairs Department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half German, 1/4 Irish and 1/4 Italian. I'm very proud of my heritage and enjoy a lot of the Italian traditions like the Feast of the Seven Fishes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral