Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Palestine, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

I am a mother to a beautiful boy He is my world! I strive to be as independent as possible. My goal in life is to be the best mom I can be and to be able to provide for my son! * Sometimes life gets a little more trying than we would like, but I am always up for a challenge. I have never chosen the easy road, even when at times it would make things so much simpler. My life is an obstacle course not made up of rock walls and mud crawling, but everyday life such as being a young, single mom, student, and broke. Often I get overwhelmed and feel like giving up but I refuse to let my weakness show. Ive learned life is what you make it, and the test and trials that come along only make me appreciate the award in the end even more. Ive often been "labeled" or classified as wild, spontaneous, and crazy... but that is only because Ive learned who I am and I like me. There comes a point in our lives as individuals that we have to be a little selfish and realize that even though we care how other people perceive us and what kind of reputation we hold, I am the only ME there is and I'm going to make it the best ME I can. Sometimes I look in the mirror and wish I was a little tanner, little prettier, maybe had a little more priss to my bliss :), but Im not and I dont.. So I'm very confident in the loud and proud person I am. No matter how hard of a day and what kind of challenges I faced, or heartaches I endured, when I lay down at night to go to sleep I'm smiling because I know the goofy ME put a smile on someone else's face! If a smile is all I have to offer anyone in this world, Id be happy to give as many out as I can! I find a positive perspective in every negative situation and I make the best of it. If your wondering if this crazy battle I'm up against is going to beat me, know that... no matter what the weapon is, I win!! I may not be the wisest person, but it doesn't take a genius to realize that life is too short to be in a constant uproar with it. If I could teach anything to anyone it would be to! yesterday is gone, tomorrow is too late~ today is here, its exciting and I'm about me, I'm living a crazy life, loving every good and bad moment, learning something new each day, and Laughing because it feels good =D

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference