Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Red Oak, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share my life with. What are you looking for in a match ?

In her own words

I am a very down to earth, easygoing kind of girl. My family and friends are very important to me and their opinions mean a lot. I love to watch movies or a basketball/baseball game. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and who likes the outdoors. He needs to be able to fit in well with a strong southern family with Republican political views. I want someone who will push me to be my best and still be patient and kind. Must love dogs. Country music is my favorite and I will sing it very loud in the car. Be prepared. I have a bachelors in Animal Science and I would like to continue on to achieve a DVM degree. What makes me smile is my dogs greeting me when I come home, a beautiful sunset, or a story where the underdog wins. I'm a hopeless romantic and love to curl up on the couch and snuggle. I'm grateful for my family and all they have done for me. I'm looking for someone to complete me and accept me for my imperfections. I want someone who will just love me for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outback, Cowboys Red River, SFA, Sixth Street, San Marcos, San Antonio, Billy Bobs Texas, Rangers Ballpark, Angry Dog, Camp Olympia


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

The Voice, Grey's Anatomy, My Job, My Pets, Diet Dr Pepper, French Fries, Cowboy Boots

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Shopping, Baseball Games, Basketball Games, Exercising, Horsebackriding

Last read

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a veterinary assistant at Banfield The Pet Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Southern, Republican, Strong Morals and Values
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Animal Science with a emphasis in Pre-Vet.