Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ack41984

31 year old man | Warrendale, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Cranberry Township, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have spent the last few years building my...

In his own words

I have spent the last few years building my career, renovating my house, and rescued a dog from a local shelter. Life is good and now I am focused on finding that special someone and building a life together. My work schedule is flexible so I have time to spend with my partner. I am looking for a best friend and a partner. I think the key to any successful relationship is open and honest communication from the start. Some of my favorite things to do I'm my spare time are go kayaking in local lakes and rivers. Weekend getaways, going to the dog park to meet up with friends, seeing the latest movies, spending time with my niece, and going to concerts. I have been flying small airplanes for almost 3 years, it is a lot of fun to be in the air looking down on local farms, rivers, and highways. I am a kid at heart and enjoy playing with my friends kids and my sister has daughter who's a little over a year old. I am really enjoying being an uncle. A passion of mine is traveling in the last several years I have been to phillipines, China, Ireland, France, UK, Italy, Punta cana ,Costa Rica, and st martens. I would like to meet someone who would be comfortable traveling internationally and enjoy the different cultures of the world. I am a big Pittsburgh penguins fan and I make an effort to watch he games on tv and I tend to go to 2 or 3 games each season. I am looking to find the person that ends the search for me, and have a great time together. Message me if you think we're a good match.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

i love dogs and have 2

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

washington dc, florida costa rica paris ireland

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

taking dogs for a walk Walking dead, tru blood, ncis csi two and a half men criminal minds

For fun

hang out watch a movie go to a ball game a few social drinks with friends, chill on the deck, i love to travel and am looking for someone whos wants to see the world

Last read

CNN.com , online magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After getting my degree in business management I started a real estate investment business which has been very successful.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
i think you have to believe in something in life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SRU a bachelors in business management