Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you don't reply, reply and tell me why! ; )

In his own words

Hey what's up ladies! Meeting people the "normal" way isn't working so well, so hoping this site can help out a bit! First, I have a son who lives with me full-time. He is one of the best basketball players in SD, which is pretty awesome- Love getting calls from college coaches! There is no drama with his mom as she lives out of state and is happily married. We are on good terms. I recently completed Master's in Sports Management and so happy not to have any more papers ever! I work in the sports world. I work for the Padres front office, coach High School and AAU basketball, I do play-by-play broadcasting across the country during football season. someone who can at least tolerate sports is a good thing! : ) I love traveling.. Although, I haven't done a lot outside of the U.S, I'm hoping to change that sometime soon. In the meantime, my fav places are Seattle & Portland. Love it up there! I'm very laidback, hate arguing, and always considered the nice and responsible one of my group. I guess having a kid at 18 makes you grow up fast! Looking for somebody funny, intelligent, tries to keep in shape, loyal and overall my best friend. Sounds cheesy I know, but ultimately that's what it comes down to. I'm an open book, don't hesitate to email if interested! Look forward to hearing from any decent females here in SD

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love hanging out at the beach, or going to one of the million local breweries we have here. North Park and local bars.

Favorite things

Goonies- Best movie ever! Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, and Vikings are my shows. Music, really just depends on my mood. Food, I love sushi, mexican, polish, seafood- anything except onions!

Last read

Killing Lincoln- Great book about the last days of President Lincoln and John Wilkes Booth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I coach HS basketball, Play-by-Play broadcast, and sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference