Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want you to want me. I need you to need me....

In her own words

I'm looking for the real deal. I'm finally at a point where I feel like I'm ready for a more substantial relationship. I'm originally from Texas but was raised mostly in Colorado. I've been a bit of a nomad the last several years which has led me to living across the map in places such as New Jersey, South Carolina and Arizona. I'm laid back and have more of a go with the flow attitude (while I'm not working). While structure and planning are generally important to me, I love spontaneity! If stereotyping is your thing, I probably won't fit into any idealistic mold. I'm not the typical Asian woman. I'm tall, have meat on my bones, and I'm horrible at math. Not to mention English is the only language I know-no accents....unless you count the sometimes annoying valley girl accent that I'm clueless as to how I picked up. I travel for work. My schedule is unpredictable. I can be on the road and working for weeks at a time-visiting home every other weekend. And other times, I'm at home for a month straight. It can be difficult when attempting to start a relationship. But I'm ready to put forth the effort if you are. Right now I split my time living in both the Phoenix and Denver areas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a specific favorite local spot. I tend to like more low-key settings. I've been fortunate to visit many cities from traveling for work. A few of my favorites are Portsmouth, NYC, San Francisco, and Austin.

Favorite things

The laughter of my niece and nephew, rainy day naps, Chapstick, mom's cooking, music, art, gummy candy, water, men's body wash, peonies and lilacs, the color brown, spearmint gum, green tea, high heels, and cuddling.

For fun

I'm really easily amused and am able to have fun in any situation. I like going to concerts, cooking, reading, watching movies, playing video games, shopping, drinking beer, going to sporting events, traveling and exploring new areas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage the process of transitioning financial advisors as they switch brokerage fIrms while providing on-site support.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
1/2 Korean 1/4 Japanese 1/4 Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised as a Christian. However, as I've gotten older, I've abandoned formalized religions. I have been learning a lot about Buddhism, and value more of the ideals and concepts.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference