Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't meet a match, how do you you know if the chemistry is truly there???

In his own words

Who am I? What am I about? What am I looking for in a partner? 4000 characters or less.... Wow seems absurd that anyone can detail themselves and what they want in 400 characters or less. Whoops and I just wasted about 250 characters already. Here I go.. Ok I'm a true gentleman (in all senses of the word) who has found what truly makes him happy and now needs someone in his life to share his happiness with. I'm a soccer coach (and basketball in the fall) who knows the value of what we can offer children to send them on there way to adulthood. I coach youth club soccer out where i live and coach at a local private school as well. I coach under the belief that i'm teaching them both skills in the sport and character building for the future. I wish that i had more time each day so i could take in hundreds of kids instead of the limited amount that i can coach. Because to many children miss out on the character building aspect of sports, and only get feed the win win mentality. Ok l love to be spontanous and just be random. Love the outdoors and hiking, playing sports, and just chilling under a tree. Love to drive all over, traffic does get me going sometimes, but hey should've left earlier to beat it. I can't help but say yes when players call me up to meet for random unscheduled practices at a park. I love to read and only watch live TV for sports and news... thank god for Tivo!! I'm also one of those rare breed of men who know how to treat a woman right (open car doors and make those random late night runs to the store for "whatever") and a true romantic ( suprises, surprises, and surprises). What I'm looking for is what everyone is looking for "the one" You have to be happy with your life or atleast pursuing what makes you the happiest. A relationship can't work if both partners aren't waking up with a smile on their face knowing that everyday, no matter what is going to be a good day!! You can't lie, BS, and must have great communication skills and don't ever take anything for granted. Also have a strong head on your shoulders and willing to speak your mind!! Mostly just loves life and what it has to offer. Anyways thats me in 4000 characters or less. Thanks for taking the time to read and good luck finding "the one

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Zoo because of the photogenic animals "people". Random parks, beaches, hiking areas, book stores, any place with good company is a favorite place for me.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is being a soccer coach. I live for helping children develope as outstanding players and good standing people.

For fun

I love to go out and take photographs, play golf, play soccer, movies, bar hopping and reading.

Last read

Cloud Atlas...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Athletic Director at a Private School, Youth Club Soccer Coach and Bartender
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed black and white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference