Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

achsdu17

29 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me... Well I'm the fearless defender of...

In his own words

About me... Well I'm the fearless defender of the good stuff, with a healthy dose of kicking assness and a general low tolerance for political correctness. I'm the type who works hard and can play hard. I take very good care of myself, always up for an adventure and known to be a real gentleman. I enjoy both the entertainment scene in Downtown Denver but, also have a love the Mountains. I love going to sporting events, but also have a huge appreciation for the arts, movies, music, etc... You should message me if... 1. You have your life together. 2. You are active, fun and love the outdoors. 3. You have direction and can take care of yourself. 4. Biggest one... You want meet someone who has potential, knows how to treat a lady right and want to go on a adventure with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd like to own a Border Collie someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to sporting events, the comedy works, just wondering around town, but the best place is the mountains.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sport Teams: Colorado Avalanche, DU Pioneers, Denver Broncos, Manchester City Food: Italian Japanese and BBQ. Ice Cream: Pistachio TV Shows: Archer, Doctor Who, Agents of SHIELD Music: Anything but death metal. Movie: Action or Comedy

For fun

I love going to hockey games. I like to hit the gym often and do an occasional 5K here and there. I'm a outdoor kid really into camping, fishing, hiking... I'd like to learn how to snowboard someday. I am also into the arts, cooking and comedy.

Last read

"A Mob of His Own: Mad Sam DeStefano and the Chicago Mob's "Juice" Rackets"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently working full time in Downtown Denver. If you want to know more just ask.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish, French and Native American on my Mother's side. English, German Irish and maybe Russian on my Father's side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is just that, a relationship... not a religious practice. I'm not to type to shove my beliefs on someone though, instead I just try to live my life the best I can.
Languages: English Dutch, English, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Denver June 7th, 2008. Studied Marketing and Digital Media.