Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What doesn't kill us makes us stronger

In his own words

Hi, my name is Bobby, I moved down here from Connecticut over 4 years ago and currently working in a position that I love and I'm happy with where I am right now in my life. I am continuing school and I am in line to graduate in the next few years while continuing to work full time. I rely on my own, while still being able to help friends and family in times of need. I am looking for someone that enjoys being themselves but likes doing things spur of the moment, but isn't afraid to just snuggle up and watch a movie or the game. A big plus is someone that is into sports, I love any and all types of sports, live is always better and I want to travel when I am done with school to different stadiums and venues around the world. I am looking for someone that is career driven and is happy with where they are right now in their life. Smoking and drugs are a big turn off to me. I enjoy going out and having a few drinks with friends, but also am at a point in my life that drinking every day is in the past. I myself am not as close with my family as I would like to be, but family is important. I seem to be someone that finds myself more interested in someone that is closer with family. I am the type of guy that likes to spoil the person I am with, I like to do random things that make her smile and also enjoy spoiling the people are her.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a turtle, I found him in the backyard when he was the size of a half dollar and took him in and have been taking care of him for the past year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any and all sports.

Favorite things

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother and anything on USA Network.

For fun

Traveling, local bars, sporting events.

Last read

Not a big reader but when I do, its blogs or articles on ESPN and CNN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I work with great people and I am in a supervisor role where I overlook over 100 employees.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently taking classes part time to recieve Bachelors Degree in Business