Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

achilde1

26 year old woman | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Geneva, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Call me maybe ;)

In her own words

Hi! I'm Amber- I'm a self proclaimed perfectionist so I'm not afraid to admit I have flaws like any rose. I've been told that I'm a dead ringer for Tiffany Amber Thiessen-Progression is a large part of my life's goals and I achieved four promotions with three companies within two years. Most recently, I accepted a position as Regional Director of Public Relations. Aside from my career, my family and immediate friends take priority in my life. They're a source of inspiration and huge support system for me. It's a rarity in our culture that we allow ourselves to be genuinely happy and present in the moment so I put forth great effort effort day to accomplish that. I'm prepping to begin part-time classes for my Master's degree after work. I also love comedy so if you can make me laugh, you just might have me at hello! In my free time, I enjoy being with my dog, a great brunch with friends, hours to get in and out of Blossom for a concert, the thrill of summer motorcycle rides, nights under the stars, volleyball games, traveling, car races, and bonfires. If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. Feel free to message me if you think you're a contender!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 6 year old female black lab and a 15 year old male cat that I rescued and raised.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, That 70s Show, Jersey Shore, Tosh.0, No Strings Attached, Friends With Benefits, Stepbrothers, Madea's Big Happy Family, The Blind Side, The Notebook, Twilight Series, CSI, and NCIS

For fun

I love motorcycles, summer bonfires, concerts, stock car and drag racing and comedy clubs!

Last read

A Fine Balance,The Slow Fix, The Last Lecture, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school