Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | York, SC, USA | Seeking men 56-64 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend

In her own words

I'm looking for a special guy who knows how to be a friend as well as a lover. I love the mountains and the beach, like to read, love my job and spending time with friends. I have a historic house in York and have been on a renovation journey for the past 3 years. Time to take a break and have some fun. Some history - I've lived in NY, FL, VA, spent 7 years in San Francisco (my favorite) and then came back east and settled in the middle part of the east coast. I work now for the same company but the big fish bought out the small fish - I'm an Account Manager for a global company and have some seriously large clients. I'm accomplished, professional and yet down to earth and love this small town. My friends and family are the core of my life. Hopefully that will soon include a special man because really, there is only so much excitement you can get from wood and a hammer! I'm responsible and serious minded with a bit of a wild side and need for adventure woven in for good measure. I had my own Harley and traveled all over with groups in CA but counted my blessings that I lived through that and traded it for this historic house and all the fun and adventure it has been to renovate it and bring it back to a proud beauty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well there are no hot spots in York :) but I love the mountains and go there as often as time allows, love the small towns around NC/SC


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, walking hand in hand, cooking with a special person, anything to do with nature and the beauty of this place we all call home

For fun

I love good wine and enjoy dining out. I also like to party in and cook great meals with friends. I like to travel, love going back out to visit San Francisco and to most anywhere visually beautiful and new

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager for a large company, fast paced, always challenging, fun and every day is new :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Two degrees, obviously can't make up my mind :)