Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the directions of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.

In her own words

Real down-to-earth girl with a lot of ambition. I am a very optimistic, outgoing, independent kind of gal. My friends describe me as "spunky." I tend to be very sarcastic at times. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I like a good night cooking in or exploring new restaurants. I live a healthy balance of work and play. I consider myself focused in my career goals in health care. I love to travel - there is so much more to be done on my bucket list. I enjoy any kind of exercise or sport outdoors and always willing to try something new. However, running is my therapy. I love the beach and happy I recently moved closer to it. I also like the mountains and can always go for a fun hike. I am always down for a nice glass of wine or a good beer with good company. An afternoon at a winery is always a bright idea. I had a goal for a while to move to California and here I am. I am new the area and excited to see all the west coast has to offer! I like a guy who makes me laugh and is sarcastic. Someone who is independent and driven. A guy who enjoys the outdoors and willing to go on a spontaneous adventure. I believe in taking care of your body, being active, and staying healthy. A guy who can be himself and bring something new to the table as I would, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian beaches. California coast. Upstate NY (born and raised). New Hampshire. Oregon. West coast of Ireland. Oceanviews. Colorado. Just to name a few.

Favorite things

Favorite food: Sushi, Thai, Italian. Favorite music: I like a variety - country, alternative, reggae, a little pop and r&b.

For fun

Any outdoor activity: hiking, running, biking, kayaking, the list is unlimited. Festivals. Concerts, especially outdoor ones. Beaches. Snowboarding. Boats. Cooking. Trying New Restaurants. Happy Hours. Vineyards. Weekend getaways including road trips



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two Bachelor Degrees: BS Healthcare Informatics & BS in Nursing