Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Marblehead, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-54 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful Caring Sexy

In her own words

I would like to find a guy that I can go anywhere with and do anything with. I imagine that it would feel good to be together because we were in a fun, happy and loving relationship. I am good at giving words of affirmation, being affectionate, being honest and humorous. Currently, my hobbies are painting and jewelry crafting. Having a fine arts background helps me appreciate and enjoy many things. I build my own stretchers for the frames I hang my canvases on and craft jewelry from silver and gold wire. For a living I use my confidence, vulnerability, responsibility, acceptance, humor and care on a daily basis and I am good at what I do. I practice gratitude daily. For fun I like to anything that helps me release the tensions of the day like kick boxing or walking. I like hugs, squeezes and full body massages when I am in a loving and committed relationship. I do want to be married to an awesome man. If this is not for you please pass me by. In the meantime I am having a very lovely time meeting people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel that I want to visit more relaxed and sunny places. :-)


Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Seeing friends, being near the ocean

For fun

I like to work out, go to movies, walk near the water, explore new places and check out museums. I am easy going.

Last read

a trashy tabloid, Time, The New Yorker and Money (none of them religiously)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a psychotherapist and have a private practice.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from Newcastle, UK (mostly Irish stock) and my dad is Armenian. They met & married in NYC. I was raised in Long Island, traveled abroad for two years and last lived in London bf moving to Boston. I am the oldest of four kids.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power for sure.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters from Lesley University and have a formal fine arts background. Another interest is biology and was awarded a research grant in neuroscience as an undergrad.