Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends say you are a great guy...can't wait to meet you!

In her own words

Hi - First off let me introduce myself. My name is Catie. I have lived in Atlanta now for about 12 years. What a great place to live! There is just so much to do. Really about the only thing we don't have here is a beach. And, it is just a few hours away. Add to all the great activities here the fact that some of my family lives here too and it is just perfect...Now that is not to say I am not open to moving and experiencing another great location if the right opportunity came around. I enjoy trying new things and that includes cities. :) Family is very important to me. I love mine (even the oddballs in it) and would not trade them for anything. We are a close family all the way through to my cousins. My nephew and niece are the lights of my life. They are 9 and 7 and I just love being around them. The other light of my life is my dog, Riley. She is a Chow mix and just the prettiest dog you have ever seen. (honest, other people tell me that too). There are so many activities I enjoy. I love being outdoors and if water is involved all the better. I tend to be more laid back and love to try new things. On a regular basis you can find me at Crossfit or Yoga, If not there than Silver Comet or just out and about around my neighborhood. I have been known to hang out at the pool as well, especially during these hot days of summer. I love being with friends. Really if I am with friends I don't really care what I am doing. (There are some exclusions. We can talk about those later.) Now to answer the big questions. What I am looking for in a guy? I would be lying if I said I didn't have an image of the ideal guy for me. But what I have realized is that our ideals are not always what is best for us. That said I do want to meet a guy that makes me laugh and that I can share my life with in all areas. One thing I should have mentioned earlier is that I am a Christian. I do want to be able to share that and grow within my faith with whomever I end up with. Ok, I know that was deep but I did have to put it out there. It is just to important to not mention. Have I talked about dancing yet? I love to dance. It isn't a deal breaker if you don't like to but just know if there is music playing I am dancing. Don't say I didn't warn you. ;) There is lots more I could type but I will save the rest for you to just get to know as things move forward. Happy Dating...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference