Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not your "typical" girl...

In her own words

*My membership is over and I'm not planning on renewing; I CAN'T READ EMAILS. I like the questions over there (okc) better for matching than on here.* I'm a strong woman that works hard and loves to have fun. I can have fun going out dancing with my friends as well as staying in a watching a movie or just hanging out. I like to try new things, see new places, try new foods, etc. So, I'd say I'm adventurous in that way. In September 2010 I drove from AZ to NH by myself for my new job! I'm skinny, but I love to eat and love to cook. I like to be active, but I don't make it a priority because I don't have to try to stay in shape. Although, I love swimming. Especially when I lived in AZ and it was over 100, that was the best! I'm a girly-girl, but also kinda a dork. I prefer action movies and comedies over romance and drama. I swear. I don't have kids and don't really want any. I'm pretty straightforward and I hate drama. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and hopefully connect with. (and fyi, if you don't have any pics, I probably won't respond to you, sorry!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Yoga


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All of Arizona; San Diego, CA; Ithaca, NY; Thailand


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

For fun

I love movies and am a huge fan of Hulu and Netflix. My favorites are action movies and comedies. I also love food. Trying a new restaurant or recipe is always fun.

Last read

I have eclectic tastes in literature, here's what I've read recently: Ignore Everybody; When You Are Engulfed in Flames; Why Beautiful People Have More Daughters; Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work entirely too much and my schedule is all over the place bc of it. When I'm not at work I like hanging out with friends, watching movies, or cooking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Norwegian, 1/4 German, and 1/4 Bohemian. (look it up!) :)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
"Yeah, because, you know, I don't believe that religions are religions. No, I believe they're philosophies with some good ideas and some f***ing weird ones." -EI
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference