Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about what you've's about what you're doing. I'm athletic and fun, looking for a health conscious partner in life.

In her own words

I'm a kind, loving person, looking for someone who wants to spend their free time with me. Let's go out and enjoy life together. I'm kind, funny, fit, pretty, take care of myself. I'm not afraid of love and I think it's healthy to talk often. I regularly go to the gym, play sports, work and visit with friends and family. I'm currently in both volleyball and soccer leagues that meet weekly. I have NOT traveled enough in my lifetime, but I'd like to. I enjoy a large array of life activities and adventures, but that's not what this meeting website is about. I'm looking to meet someone who makes me smile and who smiles because of me. Life is short, let's enjoy the journey together. I'm interested in who you are everyday of your life. How well can we get along when it's 5am and the coffee isn't brewing, yet (hypothetical)? Do you care about people as a whole? I do. I always try to see the goodness in people. How perfect can my imperfections be for you? Your personality should be kind, smart, loving, hardworking, truthful with himself, loyal, committed to staying together, interested in having children, and doing things at home, like making healthy dinner for each other. Keep smiling.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A new restaurant with friends, bowling, volleyball at the gym, my couch, Chicago lakefront in the summer.

Favorite things

Morning dew glistening in the sun, fresh cut roses, scenic views, photography, cuddling, movies, my dog, shopping, MR steak, scallops, mushrooms! Birdwatching, being fit, my hair, your smile...

For fun

I have fun doing most things. I enjoy social gatherings surrounded by good people just as much as I love watching movies. I go to the gym ~2x/wk and weight train. I've done a few 5ks this year. I do not plan on running more than 10k EVER, LOL.

Last read

I don't really read for fun. I prefer reading non-fiction and short magazine articles. Due to being a commuter, I've recently listened to audio books: "The Power of Now" and "Leadership &Self-deception". I try to practice their teachings daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the dental field. Therefore, YOU MUST HAVE A HEALTHY SMILE, LOL. This is not a difficult concept...there is no such thing as a perfect smile, but your smile might just be perfect for me. :-D
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I abtained my BS in Biology, worked as a laboratory biologist for 5years when one day I decided to try something new. I'm now a registered dental hygienist and absolutely LOVE my job!