Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (188cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to make your dreams come true is to wake up.

In his own words

Yup yup, profiles and stuff.... this is a lot of fun... hmm well... long walks on the beach are pretty cool... so yeaaa, if you're into that.. hmm... oh boy. Lovely weather were having!!! [dammit, don't talk about the weather] hmm...I guess you could say I've got a good sense of humour... Some seem to think so :P. Ok, first off... I feel I must mention; If you're some sort of "secret serial killer"... look else where. I will NOT... be your next victim... O and.. If you're a complete creeper and ask me to send you "pieces of my hair"... again.. not interested!!! OK OK, enough of the goofing around :P. Lets get serious! My closest friends would describe me as down to earth, funny, caring, random, slightly quirky at times, trustworthy, fun. I love to work out and eat healthy. I am highly motivated and always seem to have a "set of goals" I'm working towards. I am looking for someone that isn't afraid to be silly, can let loose and have fun. My ideal match would be spontaneous and would love trying new things on a whim. A great sense of humour is also a must! The accomplishments I'm most proud of would likely be working my way through college and getting a full time job at RIM [BlackBerry]. This wasn't an easy task, I had to work really hard and prove myself during my work terms. After graduating I focused on work, bought my dream car ["realistic" dream car of course :P] and moved out of my parents place! Now that i have "built my life" per-say, I am moving onto the next step and finding that special someone to share it with! Finally, I am looking for someone that is "serious" about finding that special someone, as cheesy as that sounds... I believe there is someone out there for everyone and I'm determined to find my ideal match! If you think that could be you, send me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Over the years, I have been trying to go to all the "major" vacation destinations. As a result; So far, I have been to New York, Montreal, Cuba and Florida. I would absolutely LOVE to travel to Tokyo. This is next on the list!

Favorite things

Toronto Maple Leafs, Muscle cars, Pretty much all types of music [upbeat music preferred :)] Random TV series I have enjoyed: -Breaking Bad -How i Met your mother -Walking Dead -Terranova

For fun

Movies, Music, Working out, Eating Healthy, Watching Hockey (big Toronto Maple Leafs fan!), Relaxing with friends, Traveling, Having fun, Long walks (/w music), Being random... ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Developer for Research In Motion[BlackBerry].
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference