Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so have fun and take a chance always remember to-KCCO

In his own words

Ello Motto hopefully I caught your interest enough to read this bit of info if not hey have a great life. for better or worse I am who I am, and I am confident that I can and will find someone that can appreciate me for.... well being me. Humor is always important to me in my every day life, as an EMT I usually see the worst part of life which means you have to have thick skin and a sense of humor to get you through the night. I also really like to be a gentleman, don't get me wrong I like the occasional dirty joke but most of the time i love to treat everyone with love and respect (unless they treat me poorly). So of course I always want to treat any woman I am with like a gentleman and loving man should. Being fit is a really important aspect of my life and I hope to find someone that ashare that interest. I want to be with someone that doesn't mind being a part of a random life like my life usually is. I am the one that likes conversations on a long hike, or riding bikes people watching at the beach, heck maybe even falling a lot while trying to snowboard. I also love movies and nerdy thing such as comics and video games( no the don't rule my life but i do enjoy them so i hope to find someone that at least respects that part about me). hhmmm can't really think of to much else but if you are interested and want to learn more always down to chat on here, or maybe meet for coffee.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

havasu, huntington, redondo, mountains, las vegas, italy, redlands, san diego, im sure there is more to come


Crafton Hills College, Yucaipa, CA

Favorite things

family guy, game of thrones, walking dead, any movies, working out, in n out and food friends and family

For fun

workout, video games, movies, hanging out, skiing both water and snow, both wake boarding and snowboarding, any balls sports (just might not be good at all of them) and almost anything else

Last read

mortal insturments, psychology books and comedy books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference